chicken update

Here’s my prodigal chicken quilt again, sans prodigal chicken still although he is mostly sewn and just needs to be attached.  I have and idea for the path that I want to finish before I put him in.

I’m at a discouraging point of beginning to know what I want to do, but knowing there is much left.  Oh, why is February such a short month!  I decided yesterday I want a pieced border for this quilt.  It will be my largest tiny quilt yet.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2012/02/12/chicken-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers

