day 10 why I hate couponing

In spite of being an avid couponing, I know it sometimes brings out the worst in me.  At first, I was greedy.  My that is so cheap, I have to get it.  Now I am better.  Even if something is rock bottom, I think it through before I get it.  Is it something I really need or is it a treat?  If it is a treat is it something that will get used?
 
I also notice myself being more consumer oriented since I coupon.  I am buying things that I wouldn’t always buy because I can afford them with coupons.  This is not always good if the thing is bad for our health like pop and candy.
Published in: on November 10, 2009 at 5:42 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2009/11/10/day-10-why-i-hate-couponing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

