shopping

I am going to the fabric store.  I need the correct interfacing for my coat, ticking for a pillow that is ripped, some fabric for Sunday school, some thread for Sunday school,  and a black separating zipper.  I have my coupons like I always do so hopefully it won’t be too much.  It is funny how lack of supplies can hold me up.  I have been waiting since Halloween to get the right interfacing.  I’m so excited.
 
Last night I put the trim on Eliott’s sweatshirt.  The zipper had broken so I took it all apart and made it slightly smaller.  Now I just have to put the new zipper in and it will be mended.  Yay!
Published in: on November 11, 2009 at 5:38 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2009/11/11/shopping/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

