forgot the ticking!!

We went to the fabric store and I got everything on my list plus some sewing machine needles that were buy one get one free.  Except the ticking.  I am very frustrated with myself.  However, it may be the excuse I need to just go buy a new pillow.  I may combine this pillow with the other two to make them a little plumper.
 
The interfacing for the velvet jacket I got is rather stiff, but I suppose it will wear down.  I WILL get the knack for all this.  In any case, I got enough supplies to last me for the next few weeks.  Now I just need the time!
Published in: on November 12, 2009 at 5:57 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2009/11/12/forgot-the-ticking/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

