Wow! Halfway there to my goal

I can’t believe I have kept this up for a whole half a month!
 
I worked yesterday on my velvet coat and made significant progress.  I cut out the interfacing out and basted it to most of the pieces.  I got the first two seams basted.  Hopefully this week I will get it machine sewn. 
 
I may dye some fabric today, depending on my energy level.  The sun is shining and if it as beautiful outside as it seems, I will be going on a long walk.
Published in: on November 15, 2009 at 7:53 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2009/11/15/wow-halfway-there-to-my-goal/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

