what’s new

I guess I have been bad about writing.  The cliche of bloggers, start out strong and then fade away.  Anyway, I have mended a nightgown.  I started a blue scarf for E.  It is crocheted so it will be a while to complete, but it is very pretty.  He is into scarves this year so I think he will like it.  Otherwise, it will be for me.
 
I bought some dragon fabric for P.  He says he wants to keep it whole, but I have the idea of cutting it up and adding it to the orange lizard quilt.  He is not keen about cutting it up.  This is why he doesn’t have a quilt yet.  I may just go back and buy some more.
The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2010/02/04/whats-new/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

