this weekend

Plans, big plans.  Sort of.  I hope to get my jacket going again.  Although I may work on that this evening, and then work on the dragon quilt tomorrow.  I’m still not sure.  I’m excited to have my Saturday morning.
 
I have the jacket to a point where I can almost try it on.  I am getting excited about it. 
 
I mended a hoodie discarded by e by putting some plaid swatches across the pocket.  Now, he saw it and asked me to do the same with his hoodie.  I told him he could just have it.  I accidentally did something a teenager thinks is cool.  Wow!  Although maybe tomorrow is be crazy middle age woman day at high school.
Published in: on February 5, 2010 at 5:39 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2010/02/05/this-weekend/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

