new craft

Yes.  I am thinking about it.  Even though my studio is so full that I have been throwing stuff out as much as possible,  I am thinking about starting a new craft.  My son is graduating next spring and I am getting a little nostalgic.  I am thinking of taking up making scrapbooks.  It makes sense.  I make college and greeting cards.

To that end, I bought 6 pages at Michael’s yesterday.  The pages are fairly cheap if you only look at the fact that they are a quarter, and overlook the fact, that I was paying a quarter for one sheet of paper.  Albeit, beautiful paper.  P got to pick out some which he was almost excited about.  I will get some photos of the projects soon.

Published in: on September 29, 2010 at 3:25 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2010/09/29/new-craft/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

