August Ufo

Yes, I finished it!  I expect I will trim it and sew it onto some kind of back. I think it will eventually be part of a tiny quilt.  I started this a long time ago and carried in my purse for several years.  Periodically, I would take it out and do a little bit.  It’s great to have it finished.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2011/09/01/august-ufo/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congrats on your finish! (If I had carried it around in my purse it would have been so damaged, I couldn’t have finished it, so I’m impressed!) Also congrats on your iron purchase–the heavy ones definitely do a better job, and what a great price!

    • Usually, I would, too, but I had in a little tupperware container. I have a rather large purse.


Leave a Reply

