earrings

My work is having a charity event so I sat down yesterday and made some earrings for them to sell.  It’s funny how long it takes to make something when you haven’t done it for a while.  I spent a lot of time putting them together, then taking them apart.  I ended up with two more pairs that I kept because I liked them so much.  The bronze and red pair on the lower right I made an exact copy for myself. I also will probably remake the yellow ones in the top left for myself.  I didn’t like them at first but now they are really starting to grow on me.  I did some other sewing that I am not quite ready to share yet.

Published in: on October 16, 2011 at 8:05 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2011/10/16/earrings/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. sinnaone1 reblogged this on Sinnaone1's Blog.


Leave a Reply

