December ufo wrapup

I did finish my December ufo in September: Paul’s quilt.

024

I am very pleased with it and showed it at my work.

I succeeding in finishing more than half my ufo projects: seven out of twelve!  Judy is changing her ufo challenge, so I will also be changing the way I do my thing.  Next week I will write a goal list for 2012.  I plan to start some new things and finish some old things.

Happy New Year!

 

Published in: on December 29, 2012 at 8:16 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2012/12/29/december-ufo-wrapup/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great quilt, love the colors

    • Thanks you. I was happy with the way it turned out. Thanks for stopping by.


Leave a Reply

