what do you do when you are waiting to buy fabric

DSC04400

I am waiting to go get fabric with my friend today.  I am really excited to go with someone who is not just going as a favor to me, but rather is excited to go the fabric store.  Plus, there is a giant sale at Joanne’s.  Please don’t go, I hate crowds.

So yesterday I didn’t have any special intention.  So I spent a weekend kind of shuffling around.  I helped other people do their things, watched too much Raising Hope past episodes on Netflix and sorting leader enders.

Published in: on March 3, 2013 at 8:51 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2013/03/03/what-do-you-do-when-you-are-waiting-to-buy-fabric/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Roberta, just checking in on the blog. I am so looking forward to shopping with you today. I love working on this with you; to be able to put our creative touch on this new project will be great. I have the pictures with me so we can get some great material ideas. See you soon. Hugs, Veronica

    • It was a great time- next time I go I’ll have to give you a call! talk to you soon!


Leave a Reply

