not a lot going on here, but a lot going on

DSC04497

The plants and the boys and I are waiting for this weather to pass.  Today it should break, and we should have some May weather.  It is still overcast, but I’m hoping for a little sun.

On the sewing side, not much that I can report.  Some things are secret so I can’t talk about them here (yet).

I am starting a new job tomorrow, and I am super excited.  I am very happy about the move and anxious to start.

This weekend I am helping Steve get his book ready to be self-published.  I am happy for him that he succeeded in this goal.  More on this will come.  We hope to have it available in about three weeks.

As you can see a lot going on, but not a lot to show!

 

 

Published in: on May 5, 2013 at 7:26 am  Comments (2)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2013/05/05/not-a-lot-going-on-here-but-a-lot-going-on/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Enjoy spring!

    • With it so late in coming I am enjoying it- I hope you are too. I am following your quiltalong but unfortunately I can’t do it now. Thanks for leaving it up so I can use it later!


Leave a Reply

