No, it’s not my birthday

DSC04712

On Wednesday, I received a mysterious package from my sister.  Inside was this beautiful set:

A matching necklace, bracelet and earrings.  I love it!  Every bead is different and beautiful.  I wore the set twice last week.  It matches so many things I already have- this skirt in particular has the exact same colors!

Thanks again, Becky!

Published in: on September 15, 2013 at 8:37 am  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2013/09/15/no-its-not-my-birthday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. How very nice of Becky! It looks very pretty.

    • I know- I am so blessed to have such great friends and family!

  2. Very nice match up. It looks good on you.


Leave a Reply

