Now back to our regularly scheduled program

Finally, I am getting back to quilting. For some time I have been considering my triangle template. Lately, I haven’t been very inspired. Last weekend I spent some time cleaning my sewing area. I was putting a big bin of small pieces of fabric away. I realized I had filled my blue bin. I decided then to start a blue quilt. Here is the result:

DSC04955

I am not sure if I want to work with these in stars as pictures or in a random/landscape way.  In any case, it feels good to start a new project!

Published in: on July 27, 2014 at 8:15 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2014/07/27/now-back-to-our-regularly-scheduled-program/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

