There is always some chaos…

This weekend was full, so full I am late even thinking about this blog. The boy was really back here for the first time with all the changes that implies. I had my first time of lead deacon at church which I will say two things about:

  1. I didn’t drop all the hosts.
  2. I didn’t start my robe or the church on fire.

In any case, all of that plus a cold has kept me mostly sleeping and reading. There has been little progress on my studio and sewing. I am done painting and have started to shift things in.

DSC04977

Here are my first two sections of design wall. I plan to have six in total so I need more fabric to cover them. I need to go to the fabric store to create the rest. Now, I am folding fabric and cleaning. Next weekend, hopefully, I will make my way to the fabric store.

 

Published in: on September 14, 2014 at 6:27 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2014/09/14/there-is-always-some-chaos/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

