christmas craft

Christmas crafting is in full swing for me. My most mysterious gift is this one:

DSC05033

I have a great deal of denim (thanks, mom). I leave its end use a mystery. These squares are part of it.

DSC05031

This is a quilt that I make every year.  The top is done.  This one turned out particularly well color wise, it really glows:

DSC05036

Here is the back.  Sandy gave this fabric to me a while ago (thanks) and I finally found the project that fits it. It reminds me of my favorite U2 song: Who’s going to run your wild horse.

DSC05032

Published in: on December 7, 2014 at 1:56 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2014/12/07/christmas-craft/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

