January’s UFO done!

The first UFO that Paul drew for me was my knitted tank. I bought this yarn at Savers a few years back. When I started I had about three inches done. Now, it is finished!

DSC05073

Overall, I am pleased with it. If I make another one in the future, I would use all the same yarn because there was a fussiness involved with switching yarns.

Published in: on January 25, 2015 at 9:44 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2015/01/25/januarys-ufo-done/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

