ufo number 9

I can’t believe it but I gave ufo number 9 away!  It was denim dress that I had had for a couple years.  I loved the long line of silver buttons.  However, it always made me look dumpy.  So, since then I have had some influx of clothing.  So I let it go. 

Since next month is graduation, I will really start working on my son’s graduation scrapbook: another ufo.  I bought a book now, and I have several pages done.  I want to have it on display at his party and I am not near done.  I also have a top secret project that has a due date soon (more to come on that).

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aprilsewingjournal.wordpress.com/2011/05/08/ufo-number-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Giving it away sounds like a great solution to me. It is finished in your world. Sometimes “finishing” means deciding that your time could be better spent! 🙂

    • Thank you. I didn’t think of it that way. That’s a much better way of looking at it.


Leave a Reply

